title image

Contact

Contact

Kristels Fashion BV
Droogdokkeneiland 17
5026 SP Tilburg
T: +31(0)13 536 82 22
F: +31(0)13 546 02 74
info@kristelsfashion.nl

Heeft u een vraag of opmerking?

Neem dan contact met ons op!

E-mail

Financiële Administratie- P&O
Lars Hamers
lars@kristelsfashion.nl

Logistics
Simon van Beers
simon@kristelsfashion.nl

Directie
Kristel Eijffert
kristel@kristelsfashion.nl

Verkoopleider
Rein van de Klundert
rein@kristelsfashion.nl

Coupeuse
Anita van Son
anita@kristelsfashion.nl

Directie
Marie-Christie Eijffert
marie-christie@kristelsfashion.nl

Verkoop Binnendienst
Pleun van de Rande
pleun@kristelsfashion.nl

Receptioniste/Telefoniste
Merel Rebsch
receptie@kristelsfashion.nl

Directie
Peter Eijffert
peter@kristelsfashion.nl